Center Ice Get Continuum Now! Need help getting started? Click here.
Web Login

Team Profile

List all teams in this league/season
View all teams from this franchise

Short-Handed
Record
Wins Losses Ties L.Points PF PA Streak
9 5 0 18 58 48 W-1
Games
Matchup Status
at Creasers - Postponed
vs. Creasers - Postponed
at Creasers - Postponed
vs. =) - Thu Apr 14 2016 10:00 PM Win
vs. Interference - Sun Apr 10 2016 11:00 PM Loss
at Dirtybirds - Sun Mar 27 2016 10:00 PM Loss
vs. Empire - Thu Mar 24 2016 11:00 PM Win
vs. Creasers - Sun Mar 20 2016 10:00 PM Loss
at =) - Wed Mar 16 2016 10:00 PM Win
vs. Mazer - Thu Mar 10 2016 11:00 PM Win
at Interference - Thu Mar 3 2016 11:00 PM Win
vs. Empire - Tue Mar 1 2016 11:00 PM Win
vs. Dirtybirds - Thu Feb 25 2016 10:00 PM Win
at Creasers - Sun Feb 21 2016 9:00 PM Loss
at Mazer - Thu Feb 11 2016 10:00 PM Loss
Roster (17/17)
Status Player
C NCVinyl
C CMdros
C Kai-
C ku1a
2pacZ
Almalexia
Artos
Cookiewolf
Flew
GLYDE
Hawley-Smoot
hutt
Lawn Dwarf
m1ch
Pooter89
Sting
xsp0rtsfanx


Name Rating RPM IT GO AS +/- SH ST TO PT PC CH CD GT SV GA
m1ch 949 2.23 425:09 0 5 6 1 25 10 7:27 413 20 2 398:07 200 44
ku1a 594.1 1.55 384:29 5 12 8 25 177 159 14:41 557 360 55 0:00 0 0
CMdros 545.4 1.99 274:10 6 14 18 29 235 216 17:22 760 229 77 0:00 0 0
NCVinyl 489.6 1.53 320:53 15 11 5 62 188 264 24:16 810 140 109 0:00 0 0
Flew 350.5 1.28 273:19 12 9 1 30 181 231 21:17 815 56 109 0:00 0 0
Kai- 270.3 0.94 287:49 8 12 3 52 206 279 18:16 712 71 294 0:00 0 0
Sting 168 1.38 121:36 3 3 0 12 87 106 9:25 263 72 44 0:00 0 0
Cookiewolf 126.6 0.98 129:05 1 5 -1 19 71 99 9:22 284 51 69 0:00 0 0
Almalexia 94.5 1.27 74:29 5 1 5 15 43 54 3:56 142 16 65 0:00 0 0
2pacZ 76.2 1.66 45:59 0 0 -1 2 8 7 0:54 46 10 2 33:59 15 4
xsp0rtsfanx 53.9 0.78 68:53 0 1 3 1 32 28 2:09 66 27 9 0:00 0 0
hutt 37.4 0.74 50:13 0 2 4 2 28 27 1:19 75 14 20 0:00 0 0
Lawn Dwarf 34.9 0.96 36:12 0 2 -1 3 23 36 3:42 127 16 20 0:00 0 0
GLYDE 29.1 0.56 51:51 0 0 4 2 19 22 1:10 59 27 13 0:00 0 0
raizin 1.5 0.21 7:17 0 0 -2 0 2 2 0:07 6 1 2 0:00 0 0
© 2005-2015 Subspace Hockey/Football Zone. Website credits to Justin "AKD" Schwartz, Dege, and Nax.