Center Ice Get Continuum Now! Need help getting started? Click here.
Web Login

Team Profile

List all teams in this league/season
View all teams from this franchise

Greasers
Record
Wins Losses Ties L.Points PF PA Streak
1 3 1 3 10 14 W-1
Games
Matchup Status
at Zep gets 3 pers - Thu Mar 23 2017 11:00 PM
vs. Mazer - Thu Mar 16 2017 11:00 PM
vs. Yung Money - Wed Mar 15 2017 10:00 PM
vs. Blades - Sun Mar 12 2017 10:00 PM
at BEND THE KNEE - Wed Mar 8 2017 11:00 PM
vs. Salty Puckers - Postponed
at Haterade - Thu Feb 23 2017 10:00 PM Win
vs. Zep gets 3 pers - Wed Feb 15 2017 10:00 PM Loss
at Mazer - Thu Feb 9 2017 10:00 PM Loss
at Yung Money - Wed Feb 8 2017 10:00 PM Loss
vs. BEND THE KNEE - Wed Feb 1 2017 11:00 PM Tie
Roster (13/20)
Status Player
C David Seaman #1
C puker
A stevewhitmer
artofwar
BaK
Cereal n' Milk
CMdros
Funk E
JDMSpooN
Mean Gene
MeMoRiZe
Pity.
Sting


Name Rating RPM IT GO AS +/- SH ST TO PT PC CH CD GT SV GA
Cereal n' Milk 473.4 2.42 195:22 4 3 -2 10 30 47 6:32 264 13 50 163:58 79 8
David Seaman #1 246.2 1.57 157:08 0 3 -4 4 116 90 9:38 365 134 51 0:51 0 0
puker 163.9 1.1 149:03 1 4 -2 13 105 103 11:57 432 31 61 1:08 0 0
Sting 91.6 0.86 106:27 0 1 -1 0 49 49 5:50 141 49 11 0:00 0 0
stevewhitmer 85.3 0.62 137:19 0 2 -1 1 52 67 4:58 218 38 29 33:18 12 6
CMdros 62.5 1.06 59:01 0 2 -2 2 46 46 3:08 165 30 29 0:00 0 0
Pity. 61 0.72 84:17 0 0 -3 7 49 64 3:38 149 59 41 0:00 0 0
Funk E 55.8 0.96 58:05 2 0 -2 4 34 45 4:40 158 19 33 0:00 0 0
Mean Gene 53.1 0.74 72:07 1 1 -4 10 38 51 3:32 140 22 33 0:00 0 0
JDMSpooN 30 0.33 90:49 1 0 -3 8 49 81 5:38 254 25 60 0:00 0 0
Flew 19.8 0.36 54:36 0 1 1 2 30 47 4:35 175 5 24 0:00 0 0
artofwar 12.3 1.03 12:00 1 0 1 3 5 9 0:39 25 1 11 0:00 0 0
© 2005-2015 Subspace Hockey/Football Zone. Website credits to Justin "AKD" Schwartz, Dege, and Nax.