Center Ice Get Continuum Now! Need help getting started? Click here.
Web Login

Team Profile

List all teams in this league/season
View all teams from this franchise

Mazer
Record
Wins Losses Ties L.Points PF PA Streak
6 10 0 12 71 67 L-4
Games
Matchup Status
vs. Greasers - Wed Apr 26 2017 10:00 PM
vs. BEND THE KNEE - Mon Apr 17 2017 10:00 PM Loss
at Haterade - Thu Apr 6 2017 10:00 PM Loss
at Zep gets 3 pers - Wed Apr 5 2017 11:00 PM Loss
at Yung Money - Tue Apr 4 2017 10:00 PM Loss
vs. Blades - Mon Apr 3 2017 10:00 PM Win
vs. Salty Puckers - Tue Mar 28 2017 10:00 PM Loss
at BEND THE KNEE - Mon Mar 27 2017 11:00 PM Loss
at Greasers - Thu Mar 16 2017 10:00 PM Win
vs. Haterade - Thu Mar 9 2017 10:00 PM Loss
vs. Zep gets 3 pers - Thu Mar 2 2017 10:00 PM Win
at Haterade - Tue Feb 28 2017 10:00 PM Loss
vs. Yung Money - Mon Feb 27 2017 10:00 PM Loss
at Blades - Wed Feb 22 2017 10:00 PM Win
at Salty Puckers - Mon Feb 20 2017 10:00 PM Win
vs. Greasers - Thu Feb 9 2017 10:00 PM Win
vs. BEND THE KNEE - Tue Feb 7 2017 10:00 PM Loss
Roster (14/20)
Status Player
C Abvolt
C Rage
C Zanaz
AFRI
Bopmem2
Bos
Goldeye
m1ch
Mae|strom
SuperSaiyan
Sydor
Troydan
Versify
violence


Name Rating RPM IT GO AS +/- SH ST TO PT PC CH CD GT SV GA
Zanaz 831.4 1.63 511:01 17 34 0 74 365 431 50:25 1545 131 288 5:20 1 0
Rage 597.5 1.41 424:31 12 23 -1 49 287 341 44:05 1239 144 420 5:44 0 1
violence 541.7 1.21 447:17 4 13 -15 24 372 348 29:54 1168 231 391 0:00 0 0
Bos 528.5 1.63 324:44 1 3 5 3 3 4 4:23 229 8 1 312:25 124 35
AFRI 422.9 0.96 441:47 0 5 10 3 181 97 10:35 462 213 28 0:00 0 0
Abvolt 365.2 1.24 293:37 12 8 5 58 145 223 12:02 586 124 171 46:13 15 7
m1ch 286.2 1.53 187:25 0 0 2 0 0 0 2:05 122 0 0 187:25 73 22
Goldeye 238 1.02 233:12 11 6 7 28 108 176 10:04 508 92 110 6:20 2 1
Mae|strom 216.9 1.45 149:26 10 8 13 22 90 140 11:43 399 41 124 1:13 1 0
Sydor 176.7 1.2 147:30 1 11 3 11 103 112 8:06 319 52 79 0:00 0 0
SuperSaiyan 126.2 0.75 168:25 3 4 -5 16 128 184 8:10 364 85 111 0:00 0 0
Versify 43.6 0.91 48:00 0 0 0 0 23 13 1:12 45 21 1 0:00 0 0
© 2005-2015 Subspace Hockey/Football Zone. Website credits to Justin "AKD" Schwartz, Dege, and Nax.