Center Ice Get Continuum Now! Need help getting started? Click here.
Web Login

Team Profile

List all teams in this league/season
View all teams from this franchise

Zep gets 3 pers
Record
Wins Losses Ties L.Points PF PA Streak
3 2 0 6 31 21 L-1
Games
Matchup Status
vs. Greasers - Thu Mar 23 2017 11:00 PM
at Yung Money - Wed Mar 22 2017 10:00 PM
at Blades - Mon Mar 20 2017 10:00 PM
vs. Salty Puckers - Mon Mar 13 2017 10:00 PM
at Mazer - Thu Mar 2 2017 10:00 PM
at BEND THE KNEE - Postponed
at Haterade - Sun Feb 26 2017 10:00 PM Loss
at Blades - Mon Feb 20 2017 11:00 PM Win
at Greasers - Wed Feb 15 2017 10:00 PM Win
vs. Yung Money - Mon Feb 13 2017 9:30 PM Loss
at Salty Puckers - Mon Feb 6 2017 10:00 PM Win
Roster (13/20)
Status Player
C AfrIcAn PaNdA
C Zeppelin-
Arcadian
Artos
d money
gilder
Hawley-Smoot
HockeyBeau
juvi
lorn
Tjian
vigilanty
Zero Seven


Name Rating RPM IT GO AS +/- SH ST TO PT PC CH CD GT SV GA
d money 262.5 2.18 120:10 7 5 7 20 82 83 8:06 365 87 33 0:00 0 0
Zeppelin- 258.8 1.92 134:58 8 10 7 39 91 142 15:57 536 41 90 0:00 0 0
AfrIcAn PaNdA 217 1.42 152:56 3 10 7 21 86 114 12:03 409 32 163 36:00 7 0
Arcadian 184.6 1.63 113:24 1 3 12 8 56 45 5:08 163 110 20 11:56 1 2
vigilanty 181.9 1.61 112:44 4 8 8 19 107 107 7:14 337 46 153 0:00 0 0
Artos 159.6 0.89 180:10 0 1 10 5 24 33 2:45 176 14 16 132:10 42 19
Tjian 138.1 1.26 109:16 1 0 4 5 82 50 5:23 174 37 24 0:00 0 0
Zero Seven 130.1 1.68 77:34 6 1 5 22 56 81 3:57 210 43 37 0:00 0 0
Thrill 81.3 2.91 27:58 1 2 3 5 34 26 3:25 116 19 14 0:00 0 0
NCVinyl 63.7 1.25 50:46 0 0 1 5 38 27 2:32 109 26 15 0:00 0 0
© 2005-2015 Subspace Hockey/Football Zone. Website credits to Justin "AKD" Schwartz, Dege, and Nax.