Center Ice Get Continuum Now! Need help getting started? Click here.
Web Login

Team Profile

List all teams in this league/season
View all teams from this franchise

BEND THE KNEE
Record
Wins Losses Ties L.Points PF PA Streak
12 1 1 25 96 43 W-2
Games
Matchup Status
at Greasers - Sun Apr 30 2017 10:00 PM
vs. Zep gets 3 pers - Tue Apr 25 2017 11:00 PM
at Mazer - Mon Apr 17 2017 10:00 PM Win
at Haterade - Sun Apr 9 2017 11:00 PM Win
at Zep gets 3 pers - Thu Apr 6 2017 11:00 PM Loss
at Blades - Sun Apr 2 2017 10:00 PM Win
vs. Mazer - Mon Mar 27 2017 11:00 PM Win
vs. Yung Money - Sun Mar 26 2017 10:00 PM Win
vs. Greasers - Wed Mar 8 2017 11:00 PM Win
at Salty Puckers - Tue Mar 7 2017 10:00 PM Win
vs. Haterade - Sun Mar 5 2017 10:00 PM Win
vs. Blades - Wed Mar 1 2017 11:00 PM Win
at Yung Money - Tue Feb 21 2017 10:00 PM Win
vs. Salty Puckers - Tue Feb 14 2017 10:00 PM Win
at Mazer - Tue Feb 7 2017 10:00 PM Win
at Greasers - Wed Feb 1 2017 11:00 PM Tie
Roster (15/20)
Status Player
C Lawn Dwarf
C Nacho Nacho Dan
awu
Beat-
Cookiewolf
field
Leafy
Mace23
NCVinyl
Panny.
Pierre-Luc Dubois
RED30
Thrill
V-FleX
zombiefood


Name Rating RPM IT GO AS +/- SH ST TO PT PC CH CD GT SV GA
Lawn Dwarf 857.8 2.49 343:59 24 26 49 81 244 258 35:09 1306 116 167 17:54 4 1
Thrill 798 2.71 293:57 15 26 35 44 299 256 26:50 1121 175 138 13:42 5 2
Leafy 788.4 1.74 452:49 20 26 58 56 319 398 45:21 1610 116 450 54:15 26 4
Mace23 575.9 1.44 399:49 13 22 36 53 224 315 24:16 1060 230 142 0:00 0 0
V-FleX 569.2 1.45 392:52 6 8 38 12 108 88 8:46 437 311 48 65:14 29 10
Nacho Nacho Dan 514 1.39 368:52 7 5 34 25 64 114 15:23 458 18 125 274:12 86 17
NCVinyl 415.6 1.63 255:39 3 7 22 8 156 110 13:42 459 147 69 24:52 12 3
Beat- 142 1.26 112:47 0 1 4 2 25 19 2:18 101 77 9 28:46 9 3
awu 141.3 0.63 225:29 4 4 16 29 64 103 5:43 290 52 42 18:38 2 2
d money 139.5 1.66 84:00 4 4 9 13 45 62 5:09 274 49 19 0:00 0 0
Cookiewolf 64.2 1.05 60:59 0 3 7 6 24 34 2:41 125 18 8 11:59 5 1
Tjian 27 1.13 24:00 0 0 0 1 14 6 0:56 30 8 3 0:00 0 0
Zyzz 18.5 1 18:33 0 2 3 0 11 13 0:58 32 6 16 0:00 0 0
© 2005-2015 Subspace Hockey/Football Zone. Website credits to Justin "AKD" Schwartz, Dege, and Nax.