Center Ice Get Continuum Now! Need help getting started? Click here.
Web Login

Team Profile

List all teams in this league/season
View all teams from this franchise

Salty Puckers
Record
Wins Losses Ties L.Points PF PA Streak
0 5 0 0 21 38 L-5
Games
Matchup Status
vs. Haterade - Sun Mar 19 2017 10:00 PM
at Zep gets 3 pers - Mon Mar 13 2017 10:00 PM
vs. Yung Money - Sun Mar 12 2017 9:00 PM
vs. BEND THE KNEE - Tue Mar 7 2017 10:00 PM
at Blades - Mon Mar 6 2017 10:00 PM
at Greasers - Postponed
vs. Mazer - Mon Feb 20 2017 10:00 PM Loss
at BEND THE KNEE - Tue Feb 14 2017 10:00 PM Loss
at Haterade - Sun Feb 12 2017 10:00 PM Loss
vs. Zep gets 3 pers - Mon Feb 6 2017 10:00 PM Loss
at Yung Money - Mon Jan 30 2017 10:00 PM Loss
Roster (15/20)
Status Player
C jalrix
C cocain
Almalexia
buck cat
DarkMessenger
ice_mann h20
IGGY
Kai-
Kozzy
lilwade
Malstryx
Regiments
Tony Mayo
Vega~
wiibimbo


Name Rating RPM IT GO AS +/- SH ST TO PT PC CH CD GT SV GA
cocain 345.4 1.96 176:25 3 9 -11 9 129 107 15:25 351 127 46 0:00 0 0
IGGY 232.8 1.43 163:09 3 7 -11 8 40 60 5:43 191 25 66 83:01 41 15
Kai- 190.9 2.67 71:37 0 1 -6 0 0 0 1:18 77 0 0 71:33 44 15
jalrix 183.6 1.17 157:33 6 1 -14 26 124 164 15:09 418 70 175 0:00 0 0
Vega~ 161.8 1.61 100:46 2 2 -13 6 46 41 3:42 133 82 17 26:37 13 8
DarkMessenger 128.8 1.38 93:07 3 2 -8 8 58 58 3:22 165 53 19 0:00 0 0
Kozzy 100.2 1.2 83:39 1 3 -6 7 52 59 4:15 193 50 32 0:00 0 0
buck cat 37.2 0.53 70:24 3 1 -11 20 40 80 4:55 172 14 92 0:00 0 0
Malstryx 36.9 0.69 53:12 0 0 -7 2 23 27 2:06 70 28 8 0:03 0 0
lilwade 35.1 0.91 38:43 0 1 0 3 21 23 1:47 77 18 12 0:00 0 0
wiibimbo 26.1 0.34 75:54 0 1 -10 3 40 55 2:38 139 20 27 0:00 0 0
© 2005-2015 Subspace Hockey/Football Zone. Website credits to Justin "AKD" Schwartz, Dege, and Nax.