Center Ice Get Continuum Now! Need help getting started? Click here.
Web Login

Team Profile

List all teams in this league/season
View all teams from this franchise

Salty Puckers
Record
Wins Losses Ties L.Points PF PA Streak
6 15 0 12 103 132 L-2
Games
Matchup Status
at Yung Money - Mon May 15 2017 10:00 PM Loss
at Greasers - Sun May 14 2017 10:00 PM Loss
at Blades - Tue May 9 2017 9:00 PM Win
at BEND THE KNEE - Sun May 7 2017 11:00 PM Loss
vs. Mazer - Tue May 2 2017 10:00 PM Loss
at Haterade - Sun Apr 23 2017 10:00 PM Loss
vs. Zep gets 3 pers - Tue Apr 18 2017 10:00 PM Win
vs. Greasers - Tue Apr 11 2017 10:00 PM Loss
vs. Blades - Mon Apr 10 2017 9:00 PM Win
at Mazer - Tue Mar 28 2017 10:00 PM Win
at Zep gets 3 pers - Mon Mar 27 2017 10:00 PM Loss
at Greasers - Sun Mar 26 2017 9:00 PM Win
vs. Haterade - Sun Mar 19 2017 10:00 PM Loss
vs. Yung Money - Sun Mar 12 2017 9:00 PM Loss
vs. BEND THE KNEE - Tue Mar 7 2017 10:00 PM Loss
at Blades - Mon Mar 6 2017 10:00 PM Win
vs. Mazer - Mon Feb 20 2017 10:00 PM Loss
at BEND THE KNEE - Tue Feb 14 2017 10:00 PM Loss
at Haterade - Sun Feb 12 2017 10:00 PM Loss
vs. Zep gets 3 pers - Mon Feb 6 2017 10:00 PM Loss
at Yung Money - Mon Jan 30 2017 10:00 PM Loss
Roster (17/22)
Status Player
C jalrix
C cocain
Almalexia
buck cat
DarkMessenger
ice_mann h20
IGGY
Kai-
Kozzy
lilwade
Malstryx
Regiments
Splenetic
The Boogieman
Tony Mayo
Vega~
wiibimbo


Name Rating RPM IT GO AS +/- SH ST TO PT PC CH CD GT SV GA
cocain 1270.6 1.82 699:34 12 26 -25 63 493 502 56:15 1454 394 282 102:42 55 21
IGGY 832.5 1.58 526:43 14 15 -5 48 178 237 23:50 801 131 208 198:08 97 25
Vega~ 750 1.59 471:53 4 10 -22 32 193 156 14:27 570 326 67 122:31 61 25
jalrix 744 1.36 547:49 19 27 -10 91 428 545 49:30 1446 170 597 12:00 6 1
DarkMessenger 597.5 1.34 446:27 20 18 -15 67 243 325 20:43 894 152 128 18:14 7 5
wiibimbo 433.9 1.07 407:03 11 11 -19 47 184 210 15:41 670 83 109 36:00 18 7
Kozzy 422.8 1.4 302:51 9 12 -14 48 214 231 19:26 736 137 254 0:00 0 0
Malstryx 383.4 1.19 322:11 1 6 -24 6 161 119 11:14 353 199 43 12:03 8 6
buck cat 340.8 0.93 366:28 12 17 -21 98 253 382 25:52 938 69 452 0:00 0 0
Kai- 190.9 2.67 71:37 0 1 -6 0 0 0 1:18 77 0 0 71:33 44 15
The Boogieman 175.1 0.97 180:00 0 1 3 0 0 0 1:38 95 0 0 180:00 58 27
lilwade 109.4 0.89 122:43 0 3 -3 7 74 83 5:37 240 63 41 0:00 0 0
Splenetic 15.5 0.58 26:54 0 0 -4 2 15 14 1:26 53 6 21 0:00 0 0
ice_mann h20 13.9 1.16 12:00 0 0 -1 0 6 0 0:22 14 3 1 0:00 0 0
Tony Mayo 12 8.89 1:21 1 0 0 1 0 0 0:00 1 0 0 0:00 0 0
© 2005-2015 Subspace Hockey/Football Zone. Website credits to Justin "AKD" Schwartz, Dege, and Nax.