Center Ice Get Continuum Now! Need help getting started? Click here.
Web Login

Team Profile

List all teams in this league/season
View all teams from this franchise

Haterade
Record
Wins Losses Ties L.Points PF PA Streak
4 1 0 8 23 11 W-1
Games
Matchup Status
at Blades - Thu Mar 23 2017 10:00 PM
at Yung Money - Tue Mar 21 2017 10:00 PM
at Salty Puckers - Sun Mar 19 2017 10:00 PM
at Mazer - Thu Mar 9 2017 10:00 PM
at BEND THE KNEE - Sun Mar 5 2017 10:00 PM
vs. Mazer - Tue Feb 28 2017 10:00 PM
vs. Zep gets 3 pers - Sun Feb 26 2017 10:00 PM Win
vs. Greasers - Thu Feb 23 2017 10:00 PM Loss
vs. Blades - Tue Feb 21 2017 11:00 PM Win
vs. Yung Money - Thu Feb 16 2017 10:00 PM Win
vs. Salty Puckers - Sun Feb 12 2017 10:00 PM Win
Roster (14/20)
Status Player
C Image
C BananaSquadron69
A dragonwing0
A Steve Cheese
Dash
Fur of Fur
Hazecloud
idkidc1233
Judge69
ku1a
Last Pick
P*RNSTAR
Sixth Blackie OTW
Zayb


Name Rating RPM IT GO AS +/- SH ST TO PT PC CH CD GT SV GA
ku1a 322.4 1.78 180:58 0 1 12 1 0 0 1:58 124 0 0 180:58 69 11
Image 322.3 2.01 160:17 7 4 12 49 124 150 12:27 487 147 120 0:00 0 0
BananaSquadron69 302.7 1.76 171:47 4 10 7 42 137 173 19:06 643 80 92 3:35 0 0
idkidc1233 148.3 1.16 127:48 1 5 10 2 62 39 3:05 148 52 12 0:00 0 0
Sixth Blackie OTW 141.9 1.54 92:25 7 4 6 22 70 108 9:23 303 27 117 0:00 0 0
dragonwing0 134.2 1.34 100:17 1 5 6 3 50 35 4:25 200 41 14 0:00 0 0
Judge69 67.4 0.78 85:58 0 0 1 10 53 56 3:22 173 39 30 0:00 0 0
Zayb 61.7 1.29 48:00 1 0 2 3 27 25 1:23 72 37 5 0:00 0 0
Fur of Fur 60.7 1.57 38:44 1 2 9 5 25 29 2:44 88 22 16 0:00 0 0
Steve Cheese 57.2 0.95 59:56 1 0 -2 3 35 42 2:43 111 39 21 0:00 0 0
Last Pick 25.7 0.74 34:31 0 2 10 0 16 16 1:04 53 8 13 0:00 0 0
© 2005-2015 Subspace Hockey/Football Zone. Website credits to Justin "AKD" Schwartz, Dege, and Nax.