Center Ice Get Continuum Now! Need help getting started? Click here.
Web Login

Team Profile

List all teams in this league/season
View all teams from this franchise

Blades
Record
Wins Losses Ties L.Points PF PA Streak
0 9 0 0 25 89 L-11
Games
Matchup Status
vs. Zep gets 3 pers - Mon Apr 24 2017 10:00 PM
at Yung Money - Thu Apr 13 2017 10:00 PM
at Salty Puckers - Mon Apr 10 2017 9:00 PM
vs. Greasers - Wed Apr 5 2017 10:00 PM
at Mazer - Mon Apr 3 2017 10:00 PM
vs. BEND THE KNEE - Sun Apr 2 2017 10:00 PM
vs. Haterade - Thu Mar 23 2017 10:00 PM Loss
vs. Zep gets 3 pers - Mon Mar 20 2017 10:00 PM Loss
vs. Yung Money - Mon Mar 13 2017 9:00 PM Loss
at Greasers - Sun Mar 12 2017 10:00 PM Loss
vs. Salty Puckers - Mon Mar 6 2017 10:00 PM Loss
at BEND THE KNEE - Wed Mar 1 2017 11:00 PM Loss
vs. Mazer - Wed Feb 22 2017 10:00 PM Loss
at Haterade - Tue Feb 21 2017 11:00 PM Loss
vs. Zep gets 3 pers - Mon Feb 20 2017 11:00 PM Loss
Roster (20/20)
Status Player
C Weeze
Amwhere
Art of Monkey
Blink00
Brethal+ADSL
Duck Poo
El Pimp
Ellis D.
fleft
hutt
Janky-
Jumper
meow--
Mudvayne
Steppenwolf
The Concept of Love
The Wqlf
VnV-Nation
WhiteIrishRebel
Zeeeeeeeeee


Name Rating RPM IT GO AS +/- SH ST TO PT PC CH CD GT SV GA
Steppenwolf 274.5 1.91 144:00 0 0 -23 0 0 0 2:51 144 0 0 144:00 95 35
Janky- 242.5 1.09 221:35 5 4 -46 24 132 148 15:21 465 62 89 0:00 0 0
Ellis D. 219.9 0.98 223:50 8 2 -45 33 156 218 13:29 506 88 127 0:00 0 0
Jumper 217.9 2.18 100:02 4 3 -12 12 109 117 10:37 279 87 47 0:00 0 0
The Wqlf 215 1.81 118:45 2 1 -22 4 60 38 4:29 147 107 13 34:31 17 11
hutt 177.2 1.2 147:40 0 2 -32 1 43 36 3:23 163 38 20 82:55 52 25
Art of Monkey 127 0.84 151:23 0 3 -24 4 71 91 9:00 259 82 37 0:00 0 0
Weeze 103.3 1.44 71:33 0 0 -17 0 3 3 1:53 89 3 1 60:00 37 18
Zeeeeeeeeee 92.6 0.68 136:14 2 3 -29 12 85 115 8:25 233 36 94 0:00 0 0
El Pimp 79 0.57 138:05 2 3 -33 14 54 92 6:48 229 42 66 0:00 0 0
Amwhere 67.4 0.4 170:18 0 2 -35 11 66 90 5:42 196 36 35 0:00 0 0
Brethal+ADSL 65.6 1.09 60:07 1 4 -6 4 34 42 4:00 143 11 23 0:00 0 0
VnV-Nation 57.4 0.72 80:01 0 1 -16 3 40 49 3:15 126 41 17 0:00 0 0
meow-- 39.8 0.72 55:11 0 1 -16 0 36 38 2:12 95 29 36 0:00 0 0
Duck Poo 29.8 1.62 18:21 1 1 -3 1 13 11 0:27 21 4 2 0:00 0 0
fleft 22.6 0.7 32:17 0 0 -7 0 13 9 0:53 32 11 2 0:00 0 0
WhiteIrishRebel 21.9 0.79 27:51 0 0 -6 1 18 20 1:24 62 14 6 0:00 0 0
© 2005-2015 Subspace Hockey/Football Zone. Website credits to Justin "AKD" Schwartz, Dege, and Nax.