Center Ice Get Continuum Now! Need help getting started? Click here.
Web Login

Team Profile

List all teams in this league/season
View all teams from this franchise

Creasers
Record
Wins Losses Ties L.Points PF PA Streak
5 3 0 10 28 22 W-1
Games
Matchup Status
at Heelcity Steamrollers - Sun Oct 29 2017 10:00 PM
vs. Royal Road Runners - Sun Oct 22 2017 10:00 PM
vs. Goat Milk - Thu Oct 19 2017 11:00 PM
at Szechuan Sauce - Mon Oct 16 2017 10:00 PM Win
vs. The Cereal Killers - Sun Oct 15 2017 10:00 PM Loss
at Blades - Mon Oct 9 2017 10:00 PM Win
at Geriatric Puck - Sun Oct 1 2017 10:00 PM Loss
vs. Heelcity Steamrollers - Wed Sep 27 2017 11:00 PM Win
at Royal Road Runners - Tue Sep 19 2017 10:00 PM Win
at Goat Milk - Thu Sep 14 2017 10:00 PM Loss
vs. Szechuan Sauce - Tue Sep 12 2017 11:00 PM Win
Roster (14/20)
Status Player
C violence
C puker
C Zanaz
Funk E
Janky-
Olly
Poseidon
Raanta
Slim Reaper
Sulla
t$z
the seven year itch
Vega~
vigilanty


Name Rating RPM IT GO AS +/- SH ST TO PT PC CH CD GT SV GA
Slim Reaper 471.6 2.03 232:02 0 0 7 0 0 0 3:52 178 0 0 232:02 98 16
puker 272.7 1.23 221:41 8 8 1 36 139 166 14:01 721 38 96 0:00 0 0
vigilanty 224.6 1.46 153:23 6 7 12 33 123 148 10:59 473 68 164 0:00 0 0
Janky- 222.7 1.09 203:55 7 5 3 33 106 151 17:31 552 35 105 0:00 0 0
Zanaz 195.3 1.4 139:44 1 6 2 16 95 105 12:02 422 41 50 10:47 3 0
Poseidon 176 1.18 149:42 0 6 8 8 79 61 8:15 295 57 42 0:00 0 0
t$z 173.8 1.01 172:10 5 4 1 25 98 152 16:39 597 28 59 0:00 0 0
Vega~ 149 1.04 143:07 1 1 6 4 62 47 4:13 182 66 13 12:32 5 2
violence 134.5 1.43 94:06 0 3 1 3 46 42 6:50 266 23 29 32:32 6 3
the seven year itch 44.1 0.73 60:00 0 2 3 2 21 31 2:05 97 36 17 0:00 0 0
Olly 40.6 0.83 49:11 0 0 -1 2 29 21 1:19 74 16 6 0:00 0 0
Funk E 23.7 0.39 60:50 0 0 0 1 19 31 5:32 156 12 35 0:00 0 0
Raanta 8.9 0.65 13:41 0 0 -1 2 9 9 0:50 21 2 10 0:00 0 0
Hawley-Smoot 3.7 0.46 7:59 0 0 -1 1 8 12 0:27 20 5 5 0:00 0 0
© 2005-2015 Subspace Hockey/Football Zone. Website credits to Justin "AKD" Schwartz, Dege, and Nax.