Center Ice Get Continuum Now! Need help getting started? Click here.
Web Login

Team Profile

List all teams in this league/season
View all teams from this franchise

Goat Milk
Record
Wins Losses Ties L.Points PF PA Streak
8 4 0 16 52 30 L-1
Games
Matchup Status
at Blades - Mon Nov 27 2017 10:00 PM
at Geriatric Puck - Sun Nov 26 2017 9:00 PM
at Royal Road Runners - Sun Nov 19 2017 10:00 PM Loss
vs. Heelcity Steamrollers - Sun Nov 5 2017 9:00 PM Win
vs. The Cereal Killers - Sun Oct 29 2017 9:00 PM Win
vs. Szechuan Sauce - Tue Oct 24 2017 11:00 PM Loss
at Creasers - Thu Oct 19 2017 11:00 PM Loss
at Geriatric Puck - Thu Oct 5 2017 10:00 PM Win
vs. Blades - Mon Oct 2 2017 11:00 PM Win
vs. Royal Road Runners - Sun Oct 1 2017 9:00 PM Win
at Szechuan Sauce - Wed Sep 20 2017 9:00 PM Win
at The Cereal Killers - Mon Sep 18 2017 11:00 PM Win
vs. Creasers - Thu Sep 14 2017 10:00 PM Win
at Heelcity Steamrollers - Sun Sep 10 2017 9:00 PM Loss
Roster (13/20)
Status Player
C Thrill
C NCVinyl
A CMdros
Acido
AFRI
BluckaBlucka
gilder
Hawley-Smoot
juvi
Kozzy
MeMoRiZe
Side Effects
Yuffie Kisagari


Name Rating RPM IT GO AS +/- SH ST TO PT PC CH CD GT SV GA
Thrill 860.6 2.03 424:01 14 21 22 65 315 319 44:52 1559 226 130 0:00 0 0
Acido 558.1 1.49 373:48 16 14 21 64 224 289 30:36 1118 117 134 0:00 0 0
NCVinyl 484.1 1.53 317:14 11 15 26 51 196 214 20:39 930 128 172 0:00 0 0
gilder 373.1 1.38 270:05 1 2 16 7 15 31 4:37 264 14 14 234:05 74 13
CMdros 368.4 1.41 262:00 2 4 12 15 169 148 13:15 662 208 68 0:11 0 0
AFRI 240.7 1.01 238:19 1 6 7 9 129 108 10:29 533 84 46 0:00 0 0
MeMoRiZe 228.1 1.2 189:54 5 9 13 34 127 171 13:52 497 75 159 0:00 0 0
Yuffie Kisagari 169.3 1.39 121:48 0 2 4 0 2 1 1:15 66 1 0 109:48 38 9
Hawley-Smoot 161.3 1.05 154:11 0 2 5 2 49 49 4:04 198 46 17 63:38 18 3
hutt 115.5 0.6 193:17 1 1 13 2 63 47 3:31 186 50 20 26:00 5 5
Kozzy 49.9 1.18 42:27 1 1 -1 10 30 41 2:49 121 22 30 0:00 0 0
juvi 6.5 0.6 10:48 0 1 -1 1 4 10 0:32 25 4 2 0:00 0 0
© 2005-2015 Subspace Hockey/Football Zone. Website credits to Justin "AKD" Schwartz, Dege, and Nax.