Center Ice Get Continuum Now! Need help getting started? Click here.
Web Login

Team Profile

List all teams in this league/season
View all teams from this franchise

Royal Road Runners
Record
Wins Losses Ties L.Points PF PA Streak
6 7 0 12 34 43 W-2
Games
Matchup Status
vs. Szechuan Sauce - Mon Nov 20 2017 10:00 PM
vs. Goat Milk - Sun Nov 19 2017 10:00 PM Win
at The Cereal Killers - Tue Nov 14 2017 11:00 PM Win
at Szechuan Sauce - Wed Nov 8 2017 10:00 PM Loss
at Blades - Sun Nov 5 2017 10:00 PM Win
at Creasers - Sun Oct 22 2017 10:00 PM Loss
at Geriatric Puck - Tue Oct 17 2017 10:00 PM Win
at Heelcity Steamrollers - Sun Oct 8 2017 10:00 PM Loss
vs. The Cereal Killers - Tue Oct 3 2017 10:00 PM Win
at Goat Milk - Sun Oct 1 2017 9:00 PM Loss
at Blades - Sun Sep 24 2017 10:00 PM Win
vs. Creasers - Tue Sep 19 2017 10:00 PM Loss
vs. Heelcity Steamrollers - Wed Sep 13 2017 10:00 PM Loss
vs. Geriatric Puck - Tue Sep 12 2017 10:00 PM Loss
Roster (13/20)
Status Player
C Bos
C Sting
Edmo
Giant Penis
Hellrazor
Kara Thrace
Navee
P*RNSTAR
Pro Bert
The Wqlf
V-FleX
wiibimbo
Zayb


Name Rating RPM IT GO AS +/- SH ST TO PT PC CH CD GT SV GA
Navee 622.9 1.38 452:47 7 12 -9 55 370 433 44:10 1471 228 240 0:00 0 0
Edmo 584.9 1.75 335:07 0 0 -6 2 33 10 5:56 322 33 6 264:00 116 16
Mace23 385.2 1.34 287:07 9 7 -14 37 164 223 19:44 727 172 99 0:00 0 0
Zayb 348.2 1.12 311:34 6 5 0 27 153 183 14:29 677 126 90 59:35 23 12
Sting 339.6 1.03 329:58 0 7 5 2 184 140 14:52 549 137 54 0:00 0 0
Bos 310 1.83 169:00 0 1 -2 0 8 16 2:48 158 4 11 143:32 68 14
Kara Thrace 268 0.92 291:07 7 5 3 43 205 311 33:53 992 93 314 0:00 0 0
V-FleX 197.9 1.16 170:23 0 1 -2 3 67 46 5:32 251 141 18 0:00 0 0
The Wqlf 164.5 1.47 111:44 3 0 -7 12 53 55 3:51 142 108 20 0:00 0 0
Sydor 121.6 0.64 190:42 1 3 -14 10 104 118 8:05 368 56 88 0:00 0 0
wiibimbo 15.1 0.21 72:00 0 0 -8 7 28 45 2:45 128 13 24 0:00 0 0
BobBarkerCantDie 15.1 0.25 59:33 1 2 1 13 27 51 2:17 121 7 69 0:00 0 0
hutt 9.3 0.78 12:00 0 0 0 0 6 4 0:20 15 4 1 0:00 0 0
© 2005-2015 Subspace Hockey/Football Zone. Website credits to Justin "AKD" Schwartz, Dege, and Nax.