Center Ice Get Continuum Now! Need help getting started? Click here.
Web Login

Team Profile

List all teams in this league/season
View all teams from this franchise

Geriatric Puck
Record
Wins Losses Ties L.Points PF PA Streak
4 8 0 8 40 44 L-2
Games
Matchup Status
vs. Goat Milk - Sun Nov 26 2017 9:00 PM
at Szechuan Sauce - Tue Nov 21 2017 9:00 PM
at Creasers - Sun Nov 12 2017 10:00 PM Loss
vs. Blades - Thu Nov 2 2017 9:00 PM Loss
vs. Heelcity Steamrollers - Thu Oct 26 2017 9:00 PM Win
at The Cereal Killers - Sun Oct 22 2017 9:00 PM Loss
vs. Royal Road Runners - Tue Oct 17 2017 10:00 PM Loss
vs. Szechuan Sauce - Tue Oct 10 2017 10:00 PM Win
vs. Goat Milk - Thu Oct 5 2017 10:00 PM Loss
vs. Creasers - Sun Oct 1 2017 10:00 PM Win
at Blades - Mon Sep 25 2017 10:00 PM Loss
at Heelcity Steamrollers - Thu Sep 21 2017 9:00 PM Loss
vs. The Cereal Killers - Sun Sep 17 2017 10:00 PM Loss
at Royal Road Runners - Tue Sep 12 2017 10:00 PM Win
Roster (15/20)
Status Player
C Arcadian
C Doobie
A Judge69
07
artofwar
BananaSquadron69
bolas viejas
Fur of Fur
Goldeye
IGGY
Jugg
Pheef
RevoPro69
Steve Cheese
Tjian


Name Rating RPM IT GO AS +/- SH ST TO PT PC CH CD GT SV GA
Arcadian 966.6 2.2 439:10 1 2 -3 5 55 68 13:46 541 85 31 358:59 170 30
Pheef 540.2 1.42 379:10 4 5 -2 8 228 133 16:48 485 232 71 0:00 0 0
Doobie 520.5 1.39 374:17 9 9 -4 66 310 385 34:33 1258 225 328 0:00 0 0
Judge69 377.9 1.06 356:45 4 9 -3 36 241 274 21:38 815 146 139 0:00 0 0
Tjian 220.1 1.2 183:39 3 6 0 10 93 116 10:30 354 114 44 0:00 0 0
07 201.3 1.01 200:03 3 3 -2 11 104 122 9:20 440 77 84 12:00 10 4
IGGY 201.1 0.8 252:11 7 9 2 40 143 241 19:51 690 54 192 0:00 0 0
Goldeye 168.3 1.17 143:49 4 5 -1 32 110 153 9:20 427 53 72 0:00 0 0
Steve Cheese 126.1 0.99 126:57 0 1 -7 4 29 55 4:54 166 47 33 39:37 22 7
Fur of Fur 126 1.48 85:10 2 1 1 6 45 48 3:15 163 88 29 0:00 0 0
bolas viejas 107.4 2.66 40:24 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0:44 36 0 0 40:24 23 2
artofwar 74.5 0.77 97:13 3 1 0 12 68 84 4:52 208 29 104 0:00 0 0
RevoPro69 7 0.46 15:09 0 0 1 0 6 7 0:40 30 5 5 0:00 0 0
© 2005-2015 Subspace Hockey/Football Zone. Website credits to Justin "AKD" Schwartz, Dege, and Nax.