Center Ice Get Continuum Now! Need help getting started? Click here.
Web Login

Team Profile

List all teams in this league/season
View all teams from this franchise

Szechuan Sauce
Record
Wins Losses Ties L.Points PF PA Streak
2 6 0 4 32 32 L-4
Games
Matchup Status
vs. Royal Road Runners - Wed Nov 8 2017 10:00 PM
vs. The Cereal Killers - Mon Oct 30 2017 9:00 PM
at Goat Milk - Tue Oct 24 2017 11:00 PM
at Blades - Mon Oct 23 2017 10:00 PM
vs. Creasers - Mon Oct 16 2017 10:00 PM Loss
at Geriatric Puck - Tue Oct 10 2017 10:00 PM Loss
vs. Heelcity Steamrollers - Wed Oct 4 2017 10:00 PM Loss
at The Cereal Killers - Tue Sep 26 2017 10:00 PM Win
vs. Goat Milk - Wed Sep 20 2017 9:00 PM Loss
vs. Blades - Mon Sep 18 2017 10:00 PM Win
at Creasers - Tue Sep 12 2017 11:00 PM Loss
Roster (13/20)
Status Player
C cocain
C Plumbus
Artos
Bopmem2
Ellis D.
Flew
jalrix
Kai-
kor
Linix
Troydan
VnV-Nation
Zeeeeeeeeee


Name Rating RPM IT GO AS +/- SH ST TO PT PC CH CD GT SV GA
Linix 322 2.68 120:04 0 1 7 0 0 0 1:48 110 0 0 119:46 67 8
Flew 288.2 1.59 180:42 5 18 6 30 122 149 10:20 599 43 60 8:52 4 2
Kai- 245.6 1.47 166:46 9 6 3 38 102 120 10:24 442 40 108 12:46 3 5
cocain 226.7 1.65 137:18 2 5 -3 20 105 97 10:12 261 72 38 0:31 0 0
kor 214.7 1.38 155:58 1 3 2 17 129 134 7:54 377 132 71 0:00 0 0
Artos 171.9 1.58 108:28 0 1 4 0 21 17 2:11 123 22 9 76:27 26 6
jalrix 161.6 1.35 119:30 4 5 -4 18 100 126 11:01 386 44 107 0:00 0 0
Ellis D. 154.1 0.93 165:44 5 5 -7 27 80 134 7:32 374 70 65 0:00 0 0
VnV-Nation 92.4 0.96 96:04 0 2 6 1 52 33 3:35 135 28 17 0:00 0 0
Zeeeeeeeeee 77.3 1.12 69:04 0 0 -4 0 17 13 2:03 85 16 5 33:43 16 8
Plumbus 74 0.68 108:07 3 1 -1 23 70 102 7:31 336 20 115 0:00 0 0
pickle rick 67.7 1.27 53:31 2 2 2 11 35 48 3:15 162 15 17 0:00 0 0
Troydan 20.9 1.74 12:00 1 0 2 2 7 8 0:50 25 3 2 0:00 0 0
© 2005-2015 Subspace Hockey/Football Zone. Website credits to Justin "AKD" Schwartz, Dege, and Nax.