Center Ice Get Continuum Now! Need help getting started? Click here.
Web Login

Team Profile

List all teams in this league/season
View all teams from this franchise

Blades
Record
Wins Losses Ties L.Points PF PA Streak
4 8 0 8 43 66 L-2
Games
Matchup Status
vs. Goat Milk - Mon Nov 27 2017 10:00 PM
at Creasers - Sun Nov 26 2017 10:00 PM
at Heelcity Steamrollers - Sun Nov 19 2017 9:00 PM Loss
vs. Royal Road Runners - Sun Nov 5 2017 10:00 PM Loss
at Geriatric Puck - Thu Nov 2 2017 9:00 PM Win
vs. Szechuan Sauce - Mon Oct 23 2017 10:00 PM Loss
vs. The Cereal Killers - Wed Oct 18 2017 10:00 PM Win
vs. Heelcity Steamrollers - Thu Oct 12 2017 9:00 PM Win
vs. Creasers - Mon Oct 9 2017 10:00 PM Loss
at Goat Milk - Mon Oct 2 2017 11:00 PM Loss
vs. Geriatric Puck - Mon Sep 25 2017 10:00 PM Win
vs. Royal Road Runners - Sun Sep 24 2017 10:00 PM Loss
at Szechuan Sauce - Mon Sep 18 2017 10:00 PM Loss
at The Cereal Killers - Mon Sep 11 2017 10:00 PM Loss
Roster (18/20)
Status Player
C Weeze
C ku1a
A Dark Messenger
A Malstryx
Amwhere
Art of Monkey
big eater
Blink00
BobBarkerCantDie
Brethal+ADSL
fleft
Hesiod!
Hornet
Jumper
RED30
Stryke
Sydor
Trick-


Name Rating RPM IT GO AS +/- SH ST TO PT PC CH CD GT SV GA
ku1a 1247.3 3.01 414:11 0 3 -20 1 29 30 10:51 570 62 9 377:48 255 51
Trick- 417.8 1.24 338:02 17 12 -1 76 236 309 27:23 865 61 413 0:00 0 0
Dark Messenger 402.7 1.19 337:01 12 13 -9 58 194 285 20:58 744 73 140 12:00 13 4
Malstryx 295.3 0.86 341:58 5 7 -17 23 187 245 17:04 579 149 108 0:00 0 0
Sydor 187.7 0.99 188:52 2 4 1 20 93 116 11:49 389 84 66 0:00 0 0
big eater 175.3 0.52 339:56 0 2 -23 4 108 93 4:35 235 113 39 0:00 0 0
Hesiod! 109.9 1.35 81:38 0 2 0 6 62 65 4:47 151 70 31 0:00 0 0
Weeze 106.1 0.81 131:44 1 2 -15 7 40 63 4:14 173 16 42 45:30 20 7
Stryke 83 0.71 116:20 2 4 -10 15 66 96 7:22 245 24 87 0:00 0 0
Amwhere 68.1 0.4 172:03 1 0 -24 7 58 73 4:20 161 41 28 0:00 0 0
Brethal+ADSL 39.7 0.93 42:48 2 2 1 10 11 27 2:27 101 3 21 0:00 0 0
BobBarkerCantDie 25.3 0.65 38:49 0 1 -10 6 24 36 2:04 85 18 23 0:00 0 0
RED30 16.9 0.7 24:00 0 0 1 1 15 16 1:12 45 11 12 0:00 0 0
Hornet 0.9 0.04 23:29 0 0 -8 0 9 8 0:55 28 7 5 3:28 2 4
© 2005-2015 Subspace Hockey/Football Zone. Website credits to Justin "AKD" Schwartz, Dege, and Nax.