Center Ice Get Continuum Now! Need help getting started? Click here.
Web Login

Team Profile

List all teams in this league/season
View all teams from this franchise

Heelcity Steamrollers
Record
Wins Losses Ties L.Points PF PA Streak
7 7 0 14 43 46 L-1
Games
Matchup Status
vs. Creasers - Postponed
at Creasers - Postponed
at The Cereal Killers - Wed Nov 29 2017 10:00 PM Loss
vs. The Cereal Killers - Wed Nov 22 2017 10:00 PM Win
vs. Blades - Sun Nov 19 2017 9:00 PM Win
vs. Szechuan Sauce - Wed Nov 15 2017 10:00 PM Loss
at Goat Milk - Sun Nov 5 2017 9:00 PM Loss
vs. Creasers - Sun Oct 29 2017 10:00 PM Loss
at Geriatric Puck - Thu Oct 26 2017 9:00 PM Loss
at Blades - Thu Oct 12 2017 9:00 PM Loss
vs. Royal Road Runners - Sun Oct 8 2017 10:00 PM Win
at Szechuan Sauce - Wed Oct 4 2017 10:00 PM Win
at Creasers - Wed Sep 27 2017 11:00 PM Loss
vs. Geriatric Puck - Thu Sep 21 2017 9:00 PM Win
at Royal Road Runners - Wed Sep 13 2017 10:00 PM Win
vs. Goat Milk - Sun Sep 10 2017 9:00 PM Win
Roster (15/20)
Status Player
C David Seaman #1
C Lawn Dwarf
C Rage
C stevewhitmer
Abvolt
awu
Image
incompl_te
JustLo
lilwade
mad jack the pirat
Mean Gene
Pity.
shiatisback
SuperSaiyan


Name Rating RPM IT GO AS +/- SH ST TO PT PC CH CD GT SV GA
Image 682.7 1.62 421:58 10 18 4 56 332 415 32:18 1462 333 190 0:00 0 0
Rage 643.8 1.63 394:46 9 7 4 52 307 308 41:44 1355 176 224 20:28 4 1
David Seaman #1 627.1 1.51 414:26 1 2 4 3 260 146 18:59 838 237 80 63:32 26 7
Lawn Dwarf 599.9 1.72 349:24 15 15 15 57 236 253 29:52 1307 117 154 0:00 0 0
stevewhitmer 276.4 0.88 314:54 1 6 -1 11 110 154 12:26 503 72 121 96:00 37 10
Pity. 259.9 1.36 190:51 2 4 -5 25 95 117 7:41 397 188 48 0:00 0 0
V-FleX 168 1.21 139:13 0 1 -4 0 53 23 3:33 152 111 10 0:00 0 0
SuperSaiyan 134.4 0.67 200:14 1 6 -10 9 96 158 9:14 442 86 78 30:45 6 6
Abvolt 122.2 1 122:34 4 3 -11 33 70 115 7:30 385 37 62 0:00 0 0
incompl_te 119.2 0.94 126:12 0 1 6 0 0 0 0:58 54 0 0 126:12 32 10
Bipolar 114.7 1.59 72:00 0 0 5 0 0 0 1:13 61 0 0 72:00 27 3
JustLo 58.5 1.62 36:00 0 0 -6 0 0 0 0:20 28 0 0 36:00 21 6
lilwade 40.3 0.97 41:32 0 3 -4 0 22 28 2:09 104 17 10 0:00 0 0
Zyzz 31.6 0.77 41:15 0 0 1 0 0 0 0:17 17 0 0 41:15 6 0
awu 6.8 0.49 13:48 0 0 -5 0 3 4 0:35 22 5 1 0:00 0 0
Mean Gene 4.1 0.21 19:26 0 0 -2 0 7 12 0:53 41 7 8 0:00 0 0
© 2005-2015 Subspace Hockey/Football Zone. Website credits to Justin "AKD" Schwartz, Dege, and Nax.