Center Ice Get Continuum Now! Need help getting started? Click here.
Web Login

Team Profile

List all teams in this league/season
View all teams from this franchise

Szechuan Sauce
Record
Wins Losses Ties L.Points PF PA Streak
8 6 0 16 58 48 L-1
Games
Matchup Status
vs. Geriatric Puck - Tue Nov 21 2017 9:00 PM Loss
at Royal Road Runners - Mon Nov 20 2017 10:00 PM Win
at Heelcity Steamrollers - Wed Nov 15 2017 10:00 PM Win
vs. Royal Road Runners - Wed Nov 8 2017 10:00 PM Win
vs. The Cereal Killers - Mon Nov 6 2017 10:00 PM Win
at Goat Milk - Tue Oct 24 2017 11:00 PM Win
at Blades - Mon Oct 23 2017 10:00 PM Win
vs. Creasers - Mon Oct 16 2017 10:00 PM Loss
at Geriatric Puck - Tue Oct 10 2017 10:00 PM Loss
vs. Heelcity Steamrollers - Wed Oct 4 2017 10:00 PM Loss
at The Cereal Killers - Tue Sep 26 2017 10:00 PM Win
vs. Goat Milk - Wed Sep 20 2017 9:00 PM Loss
vs. Blades - Mon Sep 18 2017 10:00 PM Win
at Creasers - Tue Sep 12 2017 11:00 PM Loss
Roster (14/20)
Status Player
C cocain
C Plumbus
Artos
Bopmem2
Ellis D.
Flew
jalrix
Kai-
kor
Linix
Mace23
Troydan
VnV-Nation
Zeeeeeeeeee


Name Rating RPM IT GO AS +/- SH ST TO PT PC CH CD GT SV GA
Linix 632.1 1.88 336:56 0 1 14 0 0 0 3:55 238 0 0 336:38 141 21
cocain 568.7 1.76 323:53 3 8 2 28 233 198 21:09 604 187 100 36:31 21 4
Kai- 469.4 1.43 328:20 15 11 13 74 210 245 20:20 889 81 235 19:06 6 5
Flew 441.8 1.4 316:03 8 25 12 49 208 259 18:21 1033 78 113 8:52 4 2
kor 381.1 1.48 257:11 5 4 0 29 211 216 12:13 627 211 110 0:00 0 0
Ellis D. 322.6 0.96 335:26 7 9 -2 39 191 253 15:57 772 137 130 0:00 0 0
jalrix 314.7 1.19 263:39 6 10 6 39 195 270 23:51 824 126 217 0:00 0 0
Plumbus 312.2 1.05 295:59 9 8 5 56 182 246 20:07 832 105 270 0:00 0 0
Artos 197.7 1.3 151:44 0 2 5 4 38 38 3:27 213 32 12 76:27 26 6
VnV-Nation 125.3 0.92 136:07 0 2 3 1 82 54 4:56 207 35 22 0:00 0 0
Mace23 119.8 1.12 107:04 0 7 4 7 73 77 5:37 260 39 43 0:00 0 0
Bopmem2 99.2 1.85 53:37 2 1 1 8 62 59 4:25 180 32 44 0:00 0 0
Zeeeeeeeeee 77.3 1.12 69:04 0 0 -4 0 17 13 2:03 85 16 5 33:43 16 8
pickle rick 67.7 1.27 53:31 2 2 2 11 35 48 3:15 162 15 17 0:00 0 0
Troydan 20.9 1.74 12:00 1 0 2 2 7 8 0:50 25 3 2 0:00 0 0
© 2005-2015 Subspace Hockey/Football Zone. Website credits to Justin "AKD" Schwartz, Dege, and Nax.